Wie is wie bij Archeduc?

U bent hier

Home > Over ons > Wie is wie bij Archeduc?

Elke Cambré
medewerker administratie
02 454 54 01 - elke.cambre@archeduc.be


Erik Van Vaerenbergh
stafmedewerker educatie
02 451 61 86 - erik.van.vaerenbergh@archeduc.be


Evelien Emmerechts
stafmedewerker educatie
02 451 61 81 - evelien.emmerechts@archeduc.be


Hilde Geirnaert
stafmedewerker educatie
02 451 61 80 - hilde.geirnaert@archeduc.be


Hilde Ryckaert
helpende hand


Karin Claessens
verantwoordelijke financiën en administratie
02 454 54 01 - karin.claessens@archeduc.be


Marleen Heysse
directeur
02 451 61 83 - marleen.heysse@archeduc.be


Nele Timmermans
stafmedewerker educatie
02 451 61 89 - nele.timmermans@archeduc.be


Suela Shala
medewerker administratie
02 454 54 01 - suela.shala@archeduc.be


Vincent De Laat
stafmedewerker educatie
02 451 61 87 - vincent.de.laat@archeduc.be


Joram Nijs
stafmedewerker communicatie
02 451 61 82 - joram.nijs@archeduc.be